Mrs C Hurst - Headteacher and National Leader of Education
Mrs Ralph - Deputy Headteacher
Mrs L Eden-Smith - Assistant Head
Mrs Pye - SENDCO
Mrs Randall - Maths Leader
Mrs Kay - English Leader
Mr Barry Payne - KS1 Stage Leader and Science Leader
Miss Sian Edwards - Lower KS2 Leader and French Leader
Miss Allmark - EYFS Leader

Early Year Phase:

Saplings class teacher (F1): Mrs Smith
Larch class teacher (F2): Mrs Fletcher / Miss Wrate
Walnut class teacher (F2): Miss Allmark

Early Years Teaching Assistants:

Ms Shaw
Miss Smith
Miss Wharton
Miss Lewis
Mrs J Webster

Key Stage One:

Juniper Class Teacher (Year 1): Miss Johnson
Willow Class Teacher (Year 1): Mr Payne
Beech Class Teacher (Year 2): Miss Gibbons
Chestnut Class Teacher (Year 2): Miss Watts

Key Stage Two:

Oak Class Teacher (Year 3): Mr Phillips
Sycamore Class Teacher (Year 3/4): Miss Brockie
Rowan Class Teacher (Year 4): Miss Bennett
Hazel Class teacher (Year 5): Mrs Ralph
Alder Class teacher (Year 5): Miss Cartwright
Birch Class teacher (Year 6): Mrs Randall
Elm Class teacher (Year 6): Miss Edwards

Intervention Teacher:

Mrs Kay

Key Stage One and Two Teaching Assistants:

Miss Newbury
Mrs Crawford
Mr Fletcher
Mrs Gee
Mr Grabowski
Mrs Akbar-Zia
Mrs Williams
Mr Randsford
Mrs Lever
Miss Cosway
Mrs S Webster

P.E Teacher - Mr Roulstone

Office Staff:

Mrs Hill
Mrs Lang
Miss Stirrett
Site Manger - Mr Cassidy 

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU.
A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).