Diary Dates

Term and Holiday Information

All dates are given in good faith but may be subject to unavoidable changes.

2017/18 School Terms and Holidays

2016/17 School Terms and Holidays

Holiday Request Form

Dates to Remember

  • Wednesday 13th September - Whole School & Sibling Photographs
  • Thursday 14th September - 2.45pm Classes open to Parents – Home Work Workshop 
  • Thursday 21st September - 9.30am Library visit Rowan class. 10.30am Library visit Sycamore class
  • Thursday 21st September - 2.45pm F2/Yr1 Phonics Workshops - KS2 Hall
  • Thursday 28th September - 9.30am Library visit Oak class. 10.30am Library visit Birch class
  • Friday 29th September - Year 6 am visit to Safety Zone, Holme Pierrepoint 
  • Thursday 5th October - 9.30am Library visit Beech class. 10.30am Library visit Juniper class
  • Thursday 5th October - 2.45pm Sycamore class assembly, KS2 Hall
  • Monday 9th October - 2.45pm classes open to Parents - Open books
  • Tuesday 10th October - 3.30pm Parents Evening 
  • Wednesday 11th October - 3.30pm Parents Evening
  • Thursday 12th October - 9.30am Library visit Hazel class. 10.30am Library visit Chestnut class
  • Thursday 19th October - 9.30am Library visit Elm class. 10.30am Library visit Alder class
  • Thursday 19th October - 9.30am F2 visit to St Mary's. Yr1/2 visit to St Mary's
  • Friday 20th October - School breaks up for Half-Term
  • Monday 30th October - INSET 
  • Tuesday 31st October - School re-opens to pupils

Parent and Toddler Group

Summer Term

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU.
A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).